Graduate Medical Education

GME Staff

 

Lois L. Bready, M.D.

Vice Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: bready@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4431

Robert J. Nolan,Jr., M.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: nolanr@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-5189 (Pediatrics); 210-567-4431 (GME)

M. Phil Luber, M.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: luber@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

John Toohey, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: toohey@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

Jennifer L. Peel, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: peelj@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4431

Fax: 210-567-0153

 

Lisa Hutcherson, BA

Program Manager, Quality Improvement/Patient Safety

Email: hutchersonl@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-2268

Fax: 210-567-0153

Travis Pederson, MBA

Manager, Finance and Administration

Email: pedersonj@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0162

Fax: 210-567-0153

Betty Guzman

Accreditation Manager

Email: guzmanb@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-1832

Fax: 210-567-0153

Kit Smart

Academic Coordinator

Email: smartk@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

Fax: 210-567-0153

Wendy Breton

Wendy Malone

Quality Assurance Analyst

Email: bretonw@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0552

Fax: 210-567-0153

Noelia Maldonado

Data Control Clerk - Intermediate

Email: maldonadon@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4409

Fax: 210-567-0153