Graduate Medical Education

GME Staff

 

Woodson "Scott" Jones, M.D.

Vice Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: jonesw3@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4511

Robert J. Nolan, Jr., M.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: nolanr@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-450-8601 (GME)

210-567-5189 (Pediatrics)

M. Philip Luber, M.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: luber@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

John Toohey, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: toohey@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

Jon Courand, M.D., FAAP

Professor and Vice Chair of Education in Pediatrics

Assistant Dean for Wellbeing, Office of Graduate Medical Education

Email: courand@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-5200

Jennifer L. Peel, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: peelj@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4431

Fax: 210-567-0153

Liza Maldonado, Psy.D.

Behavioral Health Consultant

Email: maldonadl3@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-450-8341

 

Adriana Dyurich, Ph.D., LPC

Academic Success Consultant

Email:dyurich@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-450-8734

Steve Brown, MBA

Director, Academic Programs

Email: brownds@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0162

Fax: 210-567-0153

Lisa Hutcherson, MS MEdL, MERC

Program Manager, Quality Improvement/Patient Safety

Email: hutchersonl@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-2268

Fax: 210-567-0153

Wendy Malone, MA,

C-TAGME

Academic Programs Coordinator-Lead

Email: bretonw@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0552

Fax: 210-567-0153

Eri Otani Birkenfeld, BS

Data System Coordinator

Email: birkenfelde@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-1832

Fax: 210-567-0153

Jamie Shomette, BA,

C-TAGME

Management Analyst

Email: shomette@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4409

Fax: 210-567-0153

Shelly Dickson, BA, BS

Program Coordinator

Email:  dicksona@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4423

Fax: 210-567-0153

Pauline "Terry" Garcia

Executive Assistant

Email: garciaP14@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

Fax: 210-567-0153

Yolanda Medellin

Administrative Assistant - Senior

Email: medelliny@uthscsa.edu

Phone:  210-567-4431

Fax:  210-567-0153