Graduate Medical Education

GME Staff

 

Robert J. Nolan, Jr., M.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Interim Designated Institutional Official

Email: nolanr@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-5189 (Pediatrics); 210-567-0553 (GME)

 

M. Philip Luber, M.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: luber@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

John Toohey, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: toohey@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

Jennifer L. Peel, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: peelj@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4431

Fax: 210-567-0153

Kirleen Neely, Ph.D.

Behavioral Health Consultant

Email: neelykr@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-450-8341

 

Min Reynolds, Ph.D.

Academic Success Consultant

Email: reynoldsms@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-450-8357

Lisa Hutcherson, MS. MEdL, MERC

Program Manager, Quality Improvement/Patient Safety

Email: hutchersonl@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-2268

Fax: 210-567-0153

Travis Pederson, MBA

Manager, Finance and Administration

Email: pedersonj@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0162

Fax: 210-567-0153

Wendy Malone, MA, C-TAGME

Academic Programs Coordinator-Lead

Email: bretonw@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0552

Fax: 210-567-0153

Jamie Shomette, BA, C-TAGME

Management Analyst

Email: shomette@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4409

Fax: 210-567-0153

Stephanie Martinez, BA

Data System Coordinator

Email:  martinezs13@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-1832

Fax: 210-567-0153

Loren Gomez, BS

Administrative Assistant - Senior

Email: gomezl6@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4431

Fax: 210-567-0153

Ashley Ward, AA, AFA

Administrative Assistant - Senior

Email:  wardal@uthscsa.edu

Phone:  210-567-4431

Fax:  210-567-0153