Graduate Medical Education

GME Staff

 

Robert J. Nolan, Jr., M.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Interim Designated Institutional Official

Email: nolanr@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553 (GME)

210-567-5189 (Pediatrics)

 

 

M. Philip Luber, M.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: luber@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

John Toohey, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: toohey@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

Jon Courand, M.D.

Professor and Vice Chair of Education in Pediatrics

Director of Wellness for GME

Email: courand@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-5200

Jennifer L. Peel, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Email: peelj@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4431

Fax: 210-567-0153

Kirleen Neely, Ph.D.

Behavioral Health Consultant

Email: neelykr@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-450-8341

 

 

Vacant

Academic Success Consultant

Email:

Phone: 210-450-8357

Travis Pederson, MBA

Manager, Finance & Administration

Email: pedersonj@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0162

Fax: 210-567-0153

Lisa Hutcherson, MS. MEdL, MERC

Program Manager, Quality Improvement/Patient Safety

Email: hutchersonl@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-2268

Fax: 210-567-0153

Wendy Malone, MA, C-TAGME

Academic Programs Coordinator-Lead

Email: bretonw@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0552

Fax: 210-567-0153

 

Vacant

Data System Coordinator

Email: 

Phone: 210-567-1832

Fax: 210-567-0153

Jamie Shomette, BA, C-TAGME

Management Analyst

Email: shomette@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4409

Fax: 210-567-0153

Shelly Dickson, BA, BS

Program Coordinator

Email:  dicksona@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-4423

Fax: 210-567-0153

Loren Gomez, BS

Administrative Assistant - Senior

Email: gomezl6@uthscsa.edu

Phone: 210-567-0553

Fax: 210-567-0153

Ashley Ward, AA, AFA

Administrative Assistant - Senior

Email:  wardal@uthscsa.edu

Phone:  210-567-4431

Fax:  210-567-0153