Organization:Project Management

Project Management

 

Jennifer Johnson - Manager, Project Management

Office Location: Facilities Management building, Room 145
Office Phone: (210) 567-2883

 

The Project Management division is staffed with professionals that have been highly trained in managing construction and renovation projects. With expertise consisting of years of experience, professional certifications, and extensive training in project management techniques, Construction Project Managers supervise and coordinate project delivery utilizing a combination of in house construction trade personnel and external contractors. The Project Management Office is responsible for executing projects of all sizes and within all environments such as minor office renovations, improving the learning environment for students, lab renovations which foster collaboration and clinical environments which enhance patient care and services.

 

 

Construction Project Managers

 

Aguilar, Belen 210-567-4964 aguilarb1@uthscsa.edu
Alezz, Waseem 210-450-8379 alezz@uthscsa.edu
Kotara, Rodney 210-567-2865 kotarar@uthscsa.edu
Mardini, Mohamad 210-567-1289 mardinim@uthscsa.edu
Patterson, Jeffrey 210-567-2029 pattersonj5@uthscsa.edu
Pipes, Garrett 210-450-8070 pipes@uthscsa.edu
Rocha, Patrick 210-567-2978 rochap@uthscsa.edu
Solorio, Samantha 210-567-2899 solorios@uthscsa.edu
Zatopek, Joseph 210-450-8032 zatopek@uthscsa.edu

 

Construction Specialists

 

Garlitz, Paul 210-567-2973 garlitzp@uthscsa.edu
Valadez, David 210-450-8401 valadezpm@uthscsa.edu