Contact Us

Management

 

Daniel Costello
Associate Vice President, Facilities Management
210-567-2920 | costello@uthscsa.edu
Raymundo Rivera
Executive Director, Engineering & Construction Management
210-567-2852 | riverar5@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Eric Ireton
Executive Director, Facilities Management & Operations
210-567-2915 | ireton@uthscsa.edu
Reuben Pinkson
Assistant Director, Design and Engineering
210-567-2911 | pinksonr@uthscsa.edu

 

 

David Brahm
Assistant Director, Grounds and Automotive
210-567-2906 | brahm@uthscsa.edu
Selma Morales
Assistant Director, Housekeeping and Event Services
210-567-2938 | moraless4@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Daniel Parker
Assistant Director, Clinical Maintenance and Operations
210-450-0748 | parkerd3@uthscsa.edu
David Ortiz
Assistant Director, Business Operations
210-567-2893| ortizd5@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Jennifer Johnson
Manager, Project Management
210-567-2883 | johnsonj9@uthscsa.edu
Thomas Strempke
Manager, Construction
210-567-2856| strempke@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Key Offices

 

Accounting and IDT
Carolyn Bautista-Mueller
210-567-0945 | bautistamuel@uthscsa.edu
Human Resources
Veronica Guerrero
210-567-2893 | guerrerov3@uthscsa.edu
Central Energy Plant
Jeff Davidson
210-567-4821 | mdavidson@uthscsa.edu
Purchasing
Andrea Parks Stahl
210-567-2901 | parksa@uthscsa.edu
Utilities
David West
210-567-2944 | westd3@uthscsa.edu
Work Control and Stores
Helen Garlitz
210-567-2886 | garlitz@uthscsa.edu
Maintenance
John de la Rosa
210-567-2933 | delarosas3@uthscsa.edu
Construction
Thomas Strempke
210-567-2856 | strempke@uthscsa.edu
Elevators
Shane Martin
210-567-2932 | martinb@uthscsa.edu
Grounds Management and Auto Shop
David Brahm
210-567-2880 | brahm@uthscsa.edu
Custodial Services
210-567-2936
Control Room (temperature problems)
210-567-2947