Faculty and Staff

Faculty

<
Dr. catherine Ortega Catherine Ortega, Ed.D., PT, ATC, OCS
Distinguished Teaching Professor
Associate Professor and Chair

Contact: ortegac2@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8755

Profile
Dr. Greg Ernst Greg Ernst, PT, Ph.D., ECS, SCS
Assistant Professor

Contact: ernstg@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8757

Profile

Dr. Michael Geelhoed


Michael Geelhoed, D.P.T., OCS, MTC
Clinical Associate Professor

Contact: geelhoed@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8756

Profile

Earlanda Williams


Earlanda Williams, PhD

Contact: WilliamsE2@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-3926

Profile
Dr. Yolanda Rangel Yolanda Rangel
Clinical Associate Professor

Contact: rangely@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750

Profile
Dr. Martha Acosta Martha Acosta, Ph.D., PT, GCS
Assistant Professor

Contact: acostamm@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8753

Profile
Julie Barnett, PT, DPT, MTC Julie Barnett, PT, DPT, MTC
Clinical Assistant Professor

Contact: barnettj3@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-7703


Maureen Simmonds, Ph.D. Maureen Simmonds, Ph.D.
Professor

Contact: simmondsm@uthscsa.edu
210-567-8766

Profile

Julie Thompson, PT, DPT, NDT
Julie Thompson, PT, DPT, NDT
Clinical Assistant Professor

Contact:
thompsonj4@uthscsa.edu

(210) 567-8881


 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Photo

Not

Available


Adam Guerrero, PT, DPT
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact: guerreroA3@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750


Chad Hodges,PT,FAAOMPT
Chad Hodges, PT, FAAOMPT
Clinical Assistant Professor

Contact: HodgesC3@uthscsa.edu
(210) 450-9680


Margaret Norton Margaret (Peggy) Norton, PT, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact: NortonM@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750


Photo

Not

Available


Rev. Chrysanthe Parker, JD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact: parkerC4@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750


Photo

Not

Available


William Person, PT, FAAOMPT
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact: person@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750


Todd Schwartz, PT
Todd Schwartz, PT, NDT
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact: SchwartzT@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750


Photo

Not

Available


Brian Thomson, PT, DPT
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact: thomsonB@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750


Photo

Not

Available


Gerard Villagran, PT
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Contact: VillagranG@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750


Photo

Not

Available


Barry Morgan, PT
Clinical Assistant Professor


Contact: morganB@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750


Photo

Not

Available


Smita Mehta, PT, DPT
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Contact: mehtas@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750


 

 

Staff

Betty Hall

Betty Hall
Business Administrator

Contact: hallbl@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8882

Jacqueline Lopez

Jacqueline Lopez
Administrative Clerk

Contact: lopezj6@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750
Nora Eblen
Nora Eblen
Administrative Assistant


Contact: Eblen@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8750


 

top