Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

Robyn Mason Barbara Quillin, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor/Clinical & Interim Chair

Contact: quillin@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4240

J. Dennis Blessing

J. Dennis Blessing, Ph.D., PA-C
Adjunct Professor

Contact:blessingd@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4240

James E. Bonson

James E. Bonson Jr., MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor/Clinical

Contact:bonson@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4240

View Profile

pangela dawson

Pangela H. Dawson, ABD, MSPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor/Clinical

Contact:dawsonp@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4240

pangela dawson

Loren Marie, MPH/PA-C
Assistant Professor/Clinical

Contact:marie@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4240

Brent J. Shriver W. Ross
Medical Director

Contact: lawler@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4240
View Profile
Yunius Schambers, MPAS, PA-C Yunius Schambers, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

Contact: schambers@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4240
Brent J. Shriver

Brent J. Shriver, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Contact:shriverb@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4240

View Profile

 

Staff

Kathy Mercado-Vasquez

Kathy Mercado-Vasquez
Business Administrator

Contact: mercado@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4240

Veronica Mansanarez

Veronica Mansanarez
Academic Programs Coordinator

Contact:
mansanarez@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4251

Yolanda Medellin

Yolanda Medellin

Administrative Assistant – Associate


Contact:
medelliny@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4240

 

top