Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Karen Barnes

Karin J. Barnes, Ph.D., OTR
Associate Professor and Chair

Contact: barnesk@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8890

Profile
Autumn Clegg Autumn Clegg, OTR, CBIS
Clinical Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

Contact: clegga@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8913

Profile

Kimatha Grice

Kimatha Grice, OTD, OTR, CHT
Associate Professor

Contact: oxford@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8886

Profile

ricky joseph

Ricky Joseph, PhD, OTR
Associate Professor

Contact: josephr@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8891

Profile
Bridget Piernik-Yoder Bridget Piernik-Yoder, Ph.D., OTR
Assistant Professor

Contact: piernikyoder@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8889

Profile

 

Adjunct Faculty

Connie Daby

Constance (Connie) Daby, MHS, OTR
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact: (210) 567-8881


Evie Harness

Evelyn (Evie) Harness, B.S., OTR
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact: (210) 567-8880
Heather Tablizo-O’Brien


Contact: tablizo@uthscsa.edu 
(210) 567-8881

Profile

Evie Harness

Melva Perez Andrews, MBA, OTR


Contact: perezm2@uthscsa.edu 
(210) 567-8881

 

Staff

Betty Hall

Betty Hall
Business Administrator

Contact: hallbl@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8882

Bobbie Jo Rios

Bobbie Jo Rios
Administrative Assistant – Associate

Contact: RiosB@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-8881

 

top