School of Heatlh Professions

Office of the Dean


no iamge image David C. Shelledy, PhD, RRT, FAARC, FASAHP
Dean, School of Health Professions

Contact: shelledy@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4838
(210)567-4828 (fax)

Kristy MacPhail, MPA

Kristy MacPhail, MPA
Associate Dean for Finance

Contact: macphail@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4841
(210) 567-4828 (fax)

David Henzi, Ed.D.

David Henzi, Ed.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

Contact: Henzi@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4818
(210) 567-4828 (fax)

no image

Jessica Priddy, M.Ed.
Director, Office of Admissions & Special Programs

Contact: priddy@uthssa.edu
(210) 567-7000
(210) 567-6230
(210) 567-4828 (fax)

no image

Janda Anderson, BA
Admissions Officer

Contact: andersonj10@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-6220

Letty Trevino

Leticia M. Trevino
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Contact: trevinoL4@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4833
(210) 567-4828 (fax)

Diane Galvan, BCH

Diane Galvan, BCH
Project Coordinator, STEP Grant

Contact: galvand3@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-6229