School of Heatlh Professions

Office of the Dean


Gargano Eileen Breslin, Ph.D.
Dean ad interim, School of Health Professions

Contact: breslin@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-5800
(210)567-4828 (fax)

no image

Janda Anderson, BA
Admissions Officer

Contact: andersonj10@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-6220

no image

Patricia Candia, Ph.D.
Director, Admissions & Special Programs

Contact: candia@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-6220

Susan Dollar, Ph.D.

Susan Dollar, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean

Contact: dollar@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4837

Diane Galvan, BCH

Diane Galvan, BCH
Project Coordinator, STEP Grant

Contact: galvand3@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-6229

David Henzi, Ed.D.

David Henzi, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Admissions

Contact: Henzi@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4818

Kristy MacPhail, MPA

Kristy MacPhail, MPA
Associate Dean for Finance

Contact: macphail@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4841
(210) 567-4828 (fax)

Letty Trevino

Leticia M. Trevino
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Contact: trevinoL4@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-4833
(210) 567-4828 (fax)