Staff Advisory Council
     Skip Navigation LinksSAC Home : Membership

Member List


Staff Advisory Council (SAC)
NAME   DEPT   EMAIL   WORK UNIT   LOCATION   COMMITTEE
Jennifer Cerecero (Chair)   EHS   watsonj@uthscsa.edu   Exec VP for Fac   Main campus   Coordinating
Cynthia Adcock   Pres. Group   adcock@uthscsa.edu   President Group   Main campus   Benefits
Terri Hernandez   Dean, Nursing School   hernandezt@uthscsa.edu   Nursing School   Main campus   Benefits
Sarah Rapach   Dean, Dental School   rapach@uthscsa.edu    Dental School   Main campus   Benefits
Linda Burrow   Dean, Medical School   Burrow@uthscsa.edu   Medical School   Main campus   Staff Development
Jackie Lopez   Dean, Health Professions    lopezj6@uthscsa.edu   Allied Health   Allied Health Bldg.   Communications
Judy Jeffers   Urology   jeffersj@uthscsa.edu   Medical School   Main campus   Communications
David Brahm   Facilities Management   brahm@uthscsa.edu   Exec VP for Fac   Main campus   Benefits
Michael Cooper   Facilities Management   cooperm2@uthscsa.edu   Exec VP for Fac   Main campus   Staff Development 
Cecilia Garcia   Comprehensive Dentistry   GarciaCR@uthscsa.edu   Dental School   Main campus   Communications
Kathy Lagleder CTRC   Lagleder@uthscsa.edu   Medical School   Main campus   Staff Development
Louise Andrews Barshop   andrewsl@uthscsa.edu   Grad School   Barshop   Staff Development
Sabrina Feller C&SB   FellerS@uthscsa.edu   Basic Sciences   Main campus   Staff Development
Stephanie Valdez (Treasurer) Pediatrics   valdezs2@uthscsa.edu   Medicine   Main campus   Communications
Peggy McNabb CME   McNabbP@uthscsa.edu   Medicine   Main campus   Staff Development
Mary Vega Research Imaging   VEGAM@uthscsa.edu   Medicine   Main campus   Staff Development
Misty Espinoza (Secretary) Radiology   EspinozaM6@uthscsa.edu   Medicine   Main campus   Staff Development
Lydia Furber UT Medicine   furber@uthscsa.edu   Medicine   Main campus   Benefits
Mario Octavio de la Pena UT Medicine   DelapenaM@uthscsa.edu   Medicine   Main campus   Benefits
Terily Hopkins Reseach Imaging   HopkinsT@uthscsa.edu   Medicine   Main campus   Staff Development
Pearl Canales Surgery   CanalesP@uthscsa.edu   Medicine   Main campus   Staff Development
Stephanie Romero Campus Tech and Innovation   RomeroS@uthscsa.edu   VP/CIO   Main campus   Communications
Brian Purcell Systems Planning/Opert.   purcell@uthscsa.edu   VP/CIO   Main campus   Communications
Amber Sharp VP CFO   SharpA@uthscsa.edu   Business Affairs   Main campus   Communications
Monica Tovar Library   TOVARM@uthscsa.edu   Harlingen   Harlingen   Staff Development
Marianna Rodriguez Research   RodriguezM27@uthscsa.edu   Edinburg   Edinburg   Benefits
Vacancy         VP Research      
Lorraine Wright (Chair-Elect) Office of the  Registrar   WRIGHTLC@uthscsa.edu   Academic Affairs   Main campus   Benefits
Julie Bazan   S. Texas Prog. Admin   bazanj@uthscsa.edu   Laredo   Laredo   Staff Development 
                   
Beth Payne (Ex-Officio)   Pediatrics   paynee@uthscsa.edu   Medical School   Off-site   Ex-Officio - Past Chair
Michael Tesh (Ex-Officio)   Human Resources   tesh@uthscsa.edu   HR   Main campus   Ex-Officio - HR
* Red denotes 2nd year * Blue denotes Out of SA locations
printer friendly

Updated September 23, 2011 top of page