Staff Advisory Council
     Skip Navigation LinksSAC Home : Membership

Member List 2016 - 2017


Staff Advisory Council (SAC)

NAME

DEPT

EMAIL

WORK UNIT

LOCATION

COMMITTEE

Alcaraz, Ailene M.

Medicine

ALCARAZ@UTHSCSA.EDU

Medical School

Main campus

 Benefits

Almaraz, Isaac E.

Budget & Financial Planning

ALMARAZ@UTHSCSA.EDU

VP and CFO

Main campus

 Staff Development

Bastien, Joanne

Institutional Advancement

bastien@uthscsa.edu

Office of President

Main campus

 Communications

Bloodworth, Rebecca  (Chair)

EH&S

bloodworth@uthscsa.edu

EVP for Fac

Main campus

 Coordinating

Bungard, Denise

IRB

bungard@uthscsa.edu

VPR

RAB Building

Staff Development

Castaneda, Lourdes

Regional Dean

castanedal@uthscsa.edu

Laredo

Laredo

 Communications

Cerda-Arguijo, Patty

Developmental Dentistry

arguijop@uthscsa.edu

Dental School

Main campus

 Benefits

Copeland, Tanya S

Dean Medical School

COPELANDT@UTHSCSA.EDU

Medical School

Main campus

 Staff Development

Davis, Veronica

Surgery

DAVISV@UTHSCSA.EDU

Medical School

Main campus

 Communications

De La Pena Jr, Mario Octavio

UT Medicine

DELAPENAM@UTHSCSA.EDU

Medical School

UTM Ob-Gyn MARC

 Staff Development

Dominguez, Cindal C

Pharmacology

DOMINGUEZC3@UTHSCSA.EDU

Grad School

Main campus

 Staff Development

Dorrycott, Anna M

IMS Business Support Services

DORRYCOTT@UTHSCSA.EDU

VP and CIO

PARC

 Communications

Gallegos, Alicia

Dean Nursing

gallegosa@uthscsa.edu

Nursing School

Main campus

 Staff Development

Hendrix, Bridget

Pathology

hendrixb@uthscsa.edu

Medical School

Main campus

 Staff Development

Hernandez, Mabel

Developmental Dentistry

hernandezmr@uthscsa.edu

Dental School

Main campus

 Benefits

Jeffers-Reidenbach, Judy R.

Urology

JEFFERSJ@UTHSCSA.EDU

Medical School

Main campus

 Communications

Kennedy, Angela

CTRC/Office of the Director

KENNEDYA3@UTHSCSA.EDU

Medical School

CTRC - Wurzbach

 Benefits

Morales, Selma

Facilities Management

moraless4@uthscsa.edu

EVP for Fac

Main campus

 Staff Development

Moreno, Anna

SHP

morenoa3@uthscsa.edu

Allied Health

Main campus

 Communications

Pederson, Travis

Dean Medical School

pedersonj@uthscsa.edu

Medical School

Main campus

 Benefits

Perez, Erika

UTM Opth Clinic Admin

PEREZE3@UTHSCSA.EDU

Medical School

Univ. Ctr. for Comm Hlt

 Communications

Rangel, Esperanza C

Psychiatry

RANGELE@UTHSCSA.EDU

Medical School

Main campus

 Benefits

Romero, Stephanie

Campus Tech and Innovation

RomeroS@uthscsa.edu

VP and CIO

PARC

 Benefits

Soto, Vanessa

Barshop Institute

sotov3@uthscsa.edu

Medical School

Barshop

 Staff Development

Sullivan, Amanda

EH&S

sullivana@uthscsa.edu

EVP for Fac

Main campus

 Communications

Valdez, Stephanie M.

Pediatrics-Housestaff

VALDEZS2@UTHSCSA.EDU

Medical School

Main campus

 Communications

Wright, Lorraine  (Ex-Officio)

Office of the University  Registrar

WRIGHTLC@uthscsa.edu

Academic Affairs

Main campus

 Ex-Officio (past chair)

Ynman, Bridgedette A

Student Life

YNMAN@UTHSCSA.EDU

VP Ac Fac & Stud

Main campus

 Benefits

*Red denotes 2nd year

*Blue denotes Out of SA locations

 

 

 

 
printer friendly

Updated September, 2016 top of page