Staff Advisory Council
     Skip Navigation LinksSAC Home : Membership

Member List


Name Dept Email Work Unit Location Committee Term Ends
Louise Andrews Barshop andrewsl@uthscsa.edu Grad School Barshop Benefits 8/31/2016
Pearl Canales Surgery CanalesP@uthscsa.edu Medicine Main campus Staff Development 8/31/2016
Misty Espinoza Radiology EspinozaM6@uthscsa.edu Medicine Main campus Staff Development 8/31/2016
Sabrina Feller C&SB FellerS@uthscsa.edu Basic Sciences Main campus Staff Development 8/31/2016
Lydia Furber UT Medicine furber@uthscsa.edu Medicine Main campus Benefits 8/31/2016
Terily Hopkins Research Imaging HopkinsT@uthscsa.edu Medicine Main campus Staff Development 8/31/2016
Peggy McNabb CME McNabbP@uthscsa.edu Medicine Main campus Staff Development 8/31/2016
Mario Octavio de la Pena UT Medicine DelapenaM@uthscsa.edu Medicine Main campus Benefits 8/31/2016
Brian Purcell Systems Planning/Opert. purcell@uthscsa.edu VP/CIO Main campus Communications  8/31/2016
Stephanie Romero (Treasurer) Campus Tech and Innovation RomeroS@uthscsa.edu VP/CIO Main campus Communications  8/31/2016
Amber Sharp VP CFO SharpA@uthscsa.edu Business Affairs Main campus Communications  8/31/2016
Stephanie Valdez  Pediatrics valdezs2@uthscsa.edu Medicine Main campus Communications  8/31/2016
Mary Vega Research Imaging VEGAM@uthscsa.edu Medicine Main campus Staff Development 8/31/2016
Joanne Bastien Institutional Advancement bastien@uthscsa.edu Office of President Main campus Communications  8/31/2017
Rebecca Bloodworth(Chair-Elect) EH&S bloodworth@uthscsa.edu EVP for Fac Main campus Benefits 8/31/2017
Denise Bungard IRB bungard@uthscsa.edu VPR RAB Building Staff Development 8/31/2017
Lourdes Castaneda Regional Dean castanedal@uthscsa.edu Laredo Laredo Communications  8/31/2017
Patty Cerda-Arguijo Developmental Dentistry arguijop@uthscsa.edu Dental School Main campus Benefits 8/31/2017
Alicia Gallegos Dean Nursing gallegosa@uthscsa.edu Nursing School Main campus Staff Development 8/31/2017
Bridget Hendrix Pathology hendrixb@uthscsa.edu Medical School Main campus Benefits 8/31/2017
Mabel Hernandez Developmental Dentistry hernandezmr@uthscsa.edu Dental School Main campus Benefits 8/31/2017
Selma Morales Facilities Management moraless4@uthscsa.edu EVP for Fac Main campus Staff Development 8/31/2017
Anna Moreno SHP morenoa3@uthscsa.edu Allied Health Main campus Communications  8/31/2017
Travis Pederson Dean Medical School pedersonj@uthscsa.edu Medical School Main campus Benefits 8/31/2017
Vanessa Soto  (Secretary) Barshop Institute sotov3@uthscsa.edu  Medical School Barshop Communications  8/31/2017
Amanda Sullivan EH&S sullivana@uthscsa.edu EVP for Fac Main campus Communications  8/31/2017
Lorraine Wright (Chair) Office of the University  Registrar wrightlc@uthscsa.edu Academic Affairs Main campus Benefits 8/31/2018
             
Jennifer Cerecero (Ex-Officio) EH&S watsonj@uthscsa.edu EVP for Fac Main campus Ex-Officio - Past Chair 8/31/2017
Michael Tesh (Ex-Officio) Human Resources tesh@uthscsa.edu Office of the President Main campus Ex-Officio - HR  
Heather Kobbe Human Resources Kobbe@uthscsa.edu HR Main campus Ex-Officio - HR  
Maritza Ramirez Human Resources ramirezm19@uthscsa.edu HR Main campus Ex-Officio - HR  
* Red denotes 2nd year * Blue denotes Out of SA locations NEW MEMBERS        
printer friendly

Updated February 24, 2016 top of page