Staff Advisory Council
     Skip Navigation LinksSAC Home : Membership

Member List


Staff Advisory Council (SAC)

NAME

DEPT

EMAIL

Sub - Committee

Stephanie Romero - SAC Chair

IMS - Infrastructure Solutions

romeros@uthscsa.edu

 

Cindal C Dominguez - SAC Chair Elect

Pharmacology

dominguezc3@uthscsa.edu

Communications

Anna M Dorrycott - SAC Secretary

IMS Business Support Services

dorrycott@uthscsa.edu

Communications

Jennifer Cerecero - SAC Treasurer/Historian

Environmental Health & Safety

watsonj@uthscsa.edu

Communications - Chair

Bridgedette A Ynman

Student Life

ynman@uthscsa.edu

Communications

Erika Perez

UTM Opth Clinic Admin

pereze3@uthscsa.edu

Communications

Esperanza C Rangel

Psychiatry

rangele@uthscsa.edu

Communications

Angelica Ramirez

Institutional Advancement

ramirezam@uthscsa.edu

Communications

Mario Octavio De La Pena Jr

UT Medicine

delapenam@uthscsa.edu

Communications

Maggie Tomasini

Urology

tomasinim@uthscsa.edu

Staff Dev - Chair

Samantha Farr

Comprehensive Dentistry

farrs@uthscsa.edu

Staff Dev

Tammy Dobberstine

Endodontics

dobberstine@uthscsa.edu

Staff Dev

Michelle Mendoza

Vice President for Research

mendozamm@uthscsa.edu

Staff Dev

June Cox

UT Police

coxj4@uthscsa.edu

Staff Dev

Sonia Perez

Developmental Dentistry

perezsc@uthscsa.edu

Staff Dev

David Rupert

Pediatrics

rupertd@uthscsa.edu

Staff Dev

Ruben O'Neal

Pathology

onealr@uthscsa.edu

Staff Dev

Raymundo Rivera

Facilities Management

riverar5@uthscsa.edu

Benefits

Bonnie Moreno

Obstetrics & Gynecology

morenojy@uthscsa.edu

Benefits

Alba Cook

SPH Deans Office

cooka4@uthscsa.edu

Benefits

Claudia Torres

Ofc of Fac Affairs & Diversity

torrescp@uthscsa.edu

Benefits

Isaac E. Almaraz

Budget & Financial Planning

almaraz@uthscsa.edu

Benefits

Stephanie M. Valdez

Pediatrics-Housestaff

valdezs2@uthscsa.edu

Benefits

Tanya S Copeland

Dean Medical School

copelandt@uthssca.edu

Benefits

Veronica Davis

Surgery

davisv@uthscsa.edu

Benefits

printer friendly

Updated October 2017 top of page