Otolaryngology

Residents 2018-2019

 
Les Alloju, MD

Les Alloju, MD
Alloju@uthscsa.edu
UT Med School San Antonio
PGY 5

Smith, MD

Danielle Smith, MD
Smithd6@uthscsa.edu
UTMB Galveston
PGY 5

gardner, MD

Philip Gardner, MD
Gardnerp@uthscsa.edu
University of North Dakota
SOM & Health Sciences
PGY4

sanford, MD

Evan Sanford, MD
sanforde@uthscsa.edu
University of Mississippi, SOM
PGY4

cowthran, MD

James “Alan” Cowthran, MD
Cowthran@uthscsa
University of Texas
Med School At Houston
PGY 3

heichel, MD

Philip Heichel, MD
Heichel@uthscsa
Michigan State University, College of Human Medicine
PGY 3

Cumpston, MD

Evan Cumpston, MD
Cumpston@uthscsa.edu
Medical College of Wisconsin
PGY 2

Lesko, MD

David Lesko, MD
Leskod@uthscsa.edu
University of Missouri School of Medicine
PGY 2

Cumpston, MD

Whitney Bettenhausen, MD
Bettenhausen@uthscsa.edu
University of North Dakota SOM & Health Sciences
PGY 1

Lesko, MD

Mason Krysinski, MD
Krysinskid@uthscsa.edu
UT Med School San Antonio
PGY 1