Otolaryngology

Residents 2016-2017

 
taylor

Christine Taylor, MD
Taylorcb@uthscsa.edu
UT Med School San Antonio
PGY 5

Weinheimer

Wyatt Weinheimer, MD
Weinheimerw@uthscsa.edu
TTUHSC SOM
PGY5

Raymond Brown, MD

Raymond Brown, MD
Brownrj@uthscsa.edu
UT Med School San Antonio
PGY 4

Sivam, MD

Sunthosh Sivam, MD
Sivam@uthscsa.edu
UT Med School San Antonio
PGY4

Les Alloju, MD

Les Alloju, MD
Alloju@uthscsa.edu
UT Med School San Antonio
PGY 3

Smith, MD

Danielle Smith, MD
Smithd6@uthscsa.edu
UTMB Galveston
PGY 3

gardner, MD

Philip Gardner, MD
Gardnerp@uthscsa.edu
University of North Dakota
SOM & Health Sciences
PGY2

sanford, MD

Evan Sanford, MD
sanforde@uthscsa.edu
University of Mississippi, SOM
PGY2

sanford, MD

James “Alan” Cowthran, MD
Cowthran@uthscsa
University of Texas
Med School At Houston
PGY 1

sanford, MD

Philip Heichel, MD
Heichel@uthscsa
Michigan State University, College of Human Medicine
PGY 1