OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Presidential Excellence In Service Award Committee


Terms expire August 31, 2014:

Name
Department
Email
Phone
Debbie Cash Human Resources cash@uthscsa.edu 7-2590

Terms expire August 31, 2015:

Name
Department
Email
Phone
Rebecca Mendez Purchasing mendezr2@uthscsa.edu 2-6204
Selma Morales Facilities Management moraless4@uthscsa.edu 7-2938
Letty Trevino School of Health Professions Deans Office trevino14@uthscsa.edu 7-4833

Terms expire August 31, 2016:

Name
Department
Email
Phone
Pam Feagin School of Medicine feagin@uthscsa.edu 7-4810
Patricia Gonzales Office of Accounting gonzalezp@uthscsa.edu 2-6271
La Tonya Gaines-Brisco Facilities Management

brisco@uthscsa.edu

7-2880
Michelle Southwell School of Nursing Clinical Enterprise

southwells@uthscsa.edu

7-5927

Committee Chair

Name
Department
Email
Phone
Maritza Ramirez Human Resources

RamirezM19@uthscsa.edu

7-2600