Faculty

 

Sid Atkinson, M.D.
Associate Professor
Email: atkinsons3@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Ratna Bhavaraju-Sanka, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: BhavarajuSan@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Lee Birnbaum, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: BIRNBAUM@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Robin L. Brey, M.D.
Professor, Department Chair
Email: BREY@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Merill Kanter Carolin, M.D.
Professor
Email: CAROLIN@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
John E. Carter, M.D.
Professor
Email: CARTERJ@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Victoria Carter, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: CARTERV@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Deborah Carver, M.D.
Associate Professor
Email: carver@uthsca.edu
[view faculty profile]
Jose E. Cavazos, M.D., PhD
Professor
Email: CAVAZOSJ@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Francisco Gonzalez-Scarano, M.D.
Professor
Email: scarano@uthsca.edu
[view faculty profile]
Ralph G Greenlee, M.D.
Clinical Professor
Email: GREENLEER@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Carlayne Jackson, M.D.
Professor
Email: jacksonce@uthscsa.edu
[view faculty profile]
Kameel Karkar, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: karkar@uthscsa.edu
[view faculty profile]
Linda Leary, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Email: learyl@uthscsa.edu
[view faculty profile]
Octavian Lie, M.D., PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: lie@uthscsa.edu
[view faculty profile]
Michael D. Merren, M.D.
Clinical Professor
Email: merren@uthscsa.edu
[view faculty profile]
Vivek Misra, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: Misrav@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Lola Morgan, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: MORGANL3@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Santiago Palacio, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: palacios0@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Michael Palm, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: palm@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Augusto Parra, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor
Email: PARRAA3@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Russell D. Pella, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
[view faculty profile]
Rebecca Romero, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: Romerors@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Diane H. Solomon, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Email: SOLOMOND@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Charles Ákos Szabó, M.D.
Professor
Email: SZABO@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Alejandro Tobon, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: tobon@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]
Angela M. Velez, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: VELEZA@UTHSCSA.EDU
[view faculty profile]