Bone & Joint Decade Steering Committee

(L-R) Members of the prestigious steering committee are: Dr. Walsh; Bruce D. Browner, MD, University of Connecticut Health Center, Farmington; Mieke Hazes, MD, PhD, Leiden University Medical Centre, Netherlands; Lars Lidgren, MD, PhD, University Hospital, Lund, Sweden; and Anthony D. Woolf, BSc, MB.BS, FRCP, Royal Cornwall Hospital, United Kingdom

Photograph courtesy of Dr. Nicolas E. Walsh

Arrow Return to story