A - Z Personnel Directory

A - Z Personnel Directory

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M O P R S T U V W

 

 

NAME PHONE DIVISION / OFFICE BLDG RM EMAIL

 

A          
Agueros, Raymond
567-2931 Maintenance, refrigeration MED 1.269 aguerosra@uthscsa.edu
Alba, Heather 567-2975 Accounting FM 254 albah@uthscsa.edu
Almendarez, Mary 567-2935 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S almendarez@uthscsa.edu
Amos, John 567-2880 Architecture FM 168B amosj@uthscsa.edu
Angel, Arnulfo 2-5053 Maintenance, TRP     angela3@uthscsa.edu

 

B          
Beckingham, Dwight 567-4964 Project Management FM 145.01 beckingham@uthscsa.edu
Blythe, Rick 567-2951 Utilities MED 118 blythe@uthscsa.edu
Bosmans, Victor 567-2937 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S bosmans@uthscsa.edu
Brahm, David 567-2906 Grounds Management WHS   brahm@uthscsa.edu
Brisco, La Tonya 567-2880 Administrative Support FM 166 brisco@uthscsa.edu

 

C          
Campos, Pete 567-2951 Utilities MED 120C camposp@uthscsa.edu
Cantu, Jesus 567-2926 Stores and Warehouse FM 140 cantuj3@uthscsa.edu
Carranco, Robert 567-2895 Accounting / Personnel FM 254 carrancor@uthscsa.edu
Chantaca, Jesus 567-6919 Paint Shop FM 134D chantaca@uthscsa.edu
Cooper, Michael 567-2924 Project Management FM 145.01 cooperm2@uthscsa.edu
Covey, Patrick   Clinical Enterprise Maint.     covey@uthscsa.edu
Cox, June 567-0125 Access Control DTL   coxj4@uthscsa.edu
Crocker, Steven 567-4906 Central Enery Plant CEP   crockers@uthscsa.edu
Cruz, Adela 567-2937 Custodial Services FM 1.265S cruza3@uthscsa.edu
Cunningham, Bill   Clinical Enterprise Maint.     cunninghamb@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

D          
Davidson, Jeff 567-4821 Enery Plants CEP   mdavidson@uthscsa.edu
Day, Kenneth 567-2945 Utilities MED 110C dayk2@uthscsa.edu
De La Pena, Reynaldo 3-7434 Maintenance, D.D. Hachar DDH 1.500 delapenar@uthscsa.edu
De La Rosa, Sebastian 567-2933 Maintenance DTL 1.269S delarosas3@uthscsa.edu
de los Reyes, Randy 567-3977 Information Systems FM 258 delosreyes@uthscsa.edu
Decker, Milo 567-2932 Maintanance, Elevator MED 1.269S deckerm@uthscsa.edu
Delgado, Oscar 567-2945 Utilities     delgadoo@uthscsa.edu
Digges, Kirk 567-2945 Utilities MED 118 diggesk@uthscsa.edu
Dixon, William 567-2935 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S dixonw@uthscsa.edu
Dominguez, John 567-3410 Central Energy Plant CEP 7-3410 dominguezj3@uthscsa.edu
Druck, Elyse   Project Management FM 145.01 druck@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

E          
Elliott, Michael 567-8028 Maintenance, Greehey     elliottm@uthscsa.edu
Ellmauer, Jennifer 567-2883 Project Management FM 145.01 ellmauer@uthscas.edu

 

[to top]

 

F          
Fell, Martin 567-2933 Maintenance DTL 1.269S fellm@uthscsa.edu
Fragozo, Albert 567-0241 Planning & Design FM 250 fragozo@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

G          
Gallardo, Enrique 567-0125 Access Control DTL   gallardoe@uthscsa.edu
Garcia, Charles 567-2951 Utilities MED 118 garciac11@uthscsa.edu
Garcia, Christopher 567-2919 Engineering FM 243 garciac18@uthscsa.edu
Garcia, George 567-3410 Energy Plants CEP 204 garciacg2@uthscsa.edu
Garlitz, Helen 567-2886 Work Control / Stores FM 148 garlitz@uthscsa.edu
Garlitz, Paul 567-2928 Carpenter Shop FM 134 garlitzp@uthscsa.edu
Garza, Xavier 567-8931 Office of New Construction     garzax@uthscsa.edu
Glacken, John 567-2887 Information Systems FM 258 glacken@uthscsa.edu
Gomez, Richard 567-2907 Planning & Design FM 250 gomezrf@uthscsa.edu
Gonzales, Martin   Utilities     gonzalesmc@uthscsa.edu
Gonzalez, Adriana 567-2815 Work Control FM 148 gonzaleza9@uthscsa.edu
Gonzalez, Rafael 567-2910 Automotive Services FM 164 gonzalezr18@uthscsa.edu
Gutierrez, Oscar   Custodial Services TRP   gutierrezo2@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

H          
Hamilton, Michael 567-2937 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S hamiltonm2@uthscsa.edu
Henderson, Robert 567-2945 Utilities DTL 110C hendersonr2@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

I          
Iglesias, Esteban 567-2929 Engraving FM 144 iglesias@uthscsa.edu
Ireton, Eric 567-2915 Maintenance & Operations FM 243 ireton@uthscsa.edu
Ismail, Mary 567-2936 Custodial Services MED 1.265S ismail@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

J          
Janes, Tom 567-0945 Estimating FM 243 janes@uthscsa.edu
Jaramillo, Jesse 5-8921 Utilities, Harlingen HRC 1.146 jaramilloj@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

K          
Kelenis, Giorgios 567-2903 Purchasing FM 162 kelenis@uthscsa.edu
King, Bobby 567-0125 Access Control DTL   kingbe@uthscsa.edu
Kotara, Rodney 567-2839 Construction FM 148 kotarar@uthscsa.edu
Kyle, Ronald 567-2923 Plumbing FM 144A kylerr@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

L          
Lambert, Jason 567-2979 Project Management FM 243 lambertj3@uthscsa.edu
Lara, Joe 2-5053 Maintenance, TRP     larajl@uthscsa.edu
Liberzon, Pyotr   Utilities     liberzon@uthscsa.edu
Luis, Sophia 567-2880 Work Control FM 148 luis@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

M          
Maatsch, Darrell 567-2880 Strategic Initiatives FM 182 maatsch@uthscsa.edu
Maldonado, Mateo 3-6452 Maintenance, Edinburg ERC 1.308 maldonadom3@uthscsa.edu
Martin, Raymond 567-2880 Assistant VP for Facilities FM 178 martinr2@uthscsa.edu
Martin, Shane 567-2932 Maintenance, Elevator MED 1.269 martinb@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Andrew   Maintenance DTL 1.361U martineza12@uthscsa.edu
Martinez Jr., Daniel 567-2902 Purchasing FM 162 martinezd7@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Edgar 567-2946 Utilities DTL 1.379U martineze@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Rene 5-8918 Maintenance, Harlingen HRC 1.130 martinezr3@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Richard   Custodial Services MED 148C martinezr12@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Santos   Central Energy Plant     martinezs8@uthscsa.edu
Mayer, Michael   Hayden Head Utilities     mayerm@uthscsa.edu
McDonald, John 3-6451 Edinburg Utilities     mcdonaldj3@uthscsa.edu
Mendez, Michael   Utilities     mendezm4@uthscsa.edu
Mendiola, Robert 567-4906 Central Energy Plant CEP   mendiolar@uthscsa.edu
Montemayor, Sylvia 567-2800 Business Operations FM 1.180 montemayors@uthscsa.edu
Mora, Luis   Central Energy Plant     moralg@uthscsa.edu
Morales, Selma 567-2938 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S moraless4@uthscsa.edu
Morales, Stephen 567-2924 Electric FM   moraless3@uthscsa.edu
Moreno, Daniel   Utilities     morenod2@uthscsa.edu
Mortensen, Scott   Engineering FM 241.04 mortensens@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

O          
Orosco, Ruben   Clinical Enterprise Maint.     oroscor@uthscsa.edu
Ottea, Brandon 567-0696 Planning & Design FM 243 ottea@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

P          
Palacios, Orlando 567-0674 Engineering FM 241 palacioso@uthscsa.edu
Paniagua, Connie 567-0390 Facility Planning     paniagua@uthscsa.edu
Paniagua, Santos 567-2990 Estimating FM 245 paniaguas@uthscsa.edu
Papp, Chantal 567-2921 Architecture FM 239 papp@uthscsa.edu
Parker, Daniel 567-2818 Clinical Enterprise Maint. FM 148 parkerd3@uthscsa.edu
Parks Stahl, Andrea 567-2901 Purchasing FM 162 parksa@uthscsa.edu
Perez, Richard 567-2908 Project Management FM 145.01 perezr3@uthscsa.edu
Pieske, Eric   Office of New Construction     pieske@uthscsa.edu
Pinkson, Reuben 567-2911 Design and Engineering FM 2.240 pinksonr@uthscsa.edu
Pohl, Robin 567-6311 Architecture FM 2.239 pohlr@uthscsa.edu
Polendo, Daniel 567-4906 Central Energy Plant CEP   polendod@uthscsa.edu
Pooley, William 567-2880 Project Management FM 145.01 pooley@uthscsa.edu
Puentes, Roman 567-1000 Planning & Design FM 250 puentes@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

R          
Rackley, Jeffery 567-2093 Project Management FM 145.01 rackley@uthscsa.edu
Ramirez, Ricardo 567-4906 Central Energy Plant     ramierezr5@uthscsa.edu
Rendon-Galan, Rachel 567-2903 Purchasing FM 162 rendonr@uthscsa.edu
Riojas, Christopher 567-2945 Utilities MED   riojasc@uthscsa.edu
Rivera, Raymundo 567-2852 Engineering FM 241 riverar5@uthscsa.edu
Rocha, Patrick 567-2978 Project Management FM 148A rochap@uthscsa.edu
Rodgers, Mary 567-4186 Stores and Warehouse FM 140B rodgersm@uthscsa.edu
Rosenfield, Phyllis 567-0710 Planning & Design FM 250 rosenfield@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

S          
Sanchez, Efren 567-3098 Planning & Design FM 250 sancheze@uthscsa.edu
Sanchez, Samuel 2-9994 Greehey Energy Plant NEP 1.100 sanchezs2uthscsa.edu
Shumaker, Joseph   McDermott Utilities MCD   shumakerj@uthscsa.edu
Strempke, Thomas   Project Management FM 145.01 strempke@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

T          
Torres, Steve   Custodial Services     torress2@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

U          
Uribe, Michael 567-0932 Custodial Services MED 1.265S uribem@uthscsa.edu
Uvalle, Zaragoza   Clinical Enterprise Maint.     uvalle@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

V          
Valdez, William 567-0699 Planning & Design FM 250 valdezw@uthscsa.edu
Villanueva, Estella 567-2893 Personnel FM 254 villanuevae3@uthscsa.edu
Villarreal, Raul 567-2932 Maintenance DTL 1.269S villarrealr8@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

W          
Watkins, John   Utilities     watkinsj@uthscsa.edu
Williams, Joseph 567-2933 Maintenance DTL 1.269S williamsj5@uthscsa.edu
Woodward, Zonna 567.2943 Work Control DTL 1.265S woodwardz@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]