A - Z Personnel Directory

A - Z Personnel Directory

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z

 

 

NAME PHONE DIVISION / OFFICE BLDG RM EMAIL

 

A          
Agueros, Raymond
567-2931 Maintenance - Refrigeration MED 1.269 aguerosra@uthscsa.edu
Aguirre, Rene 567-2928 Carpentry FM 134 aguirrerg@uthscsa.edu
Alcantara, Jorge   Custodial Services     alcantaraj@uthscsa.edu
Al Doori, Mustafa 567-2069 Planning & Design FM 250 aldoori@uthscsa.edu
Almendarez, Mary 567-2935 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S almendarez@uthscsa.edu
Amos, John 567-0622 Architecture FM 168B amosj@uthscsa.edu
Angel, Arnulfo 2-5053 Maintenance - TRP TRP   angela3@uthscsa.edu
Arambula, Michael 567-2943 Maintenance MED 1.269S arambulamg@uthscsa.edu

 

B          
Banda, Rosalinda 567-2936 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S bandar@uthscsa.edu
Barrera, Gavino 562-4003 STRF Sheetmetal STRF   barreragn@uthscsa.edu
Barrera, Reynaldo 567-1850 FM Sheetmetal FM 144A barrerar3@uthscsa.edu
Bautista-Mueller, Carolyn 567-5571 Accounting FM 254 bautistamuel@uthscsa.edu
Beckingham, Dwight 567-4964 Project Management FM 145.01 beckingham@uthscsa.edu
Bell, Stephen 567-2880 FM AVP FM 178 bells@uthscsa.edu
Blythe, Rick 567-2951 Utilities MED 118 blythe@uthscsa.edu
Bosmans, Victor 567-2937 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S bosmans@uthscsa.edu
Brahm, David 567-2906 Grounds Management WHS   brahm@uthscsa.edu
Brisco, La Tonya 567-2880 Administrative Support FM 166 brisco@uthscsa.edu

 

C          
Campos, Pete 567-2951 Utilities MED 120C camposp@uthscsa.edu
Canedo, Joe   Housekeeping, TRP STCBM   canedo@uthscsa.edu
Cantu, Jesus 567-2926 Stores and Warehouse FM 140 cantuj3@uthscsa.edu
Carranco, Robert 567-2895 Accounting / Personnel FM 254 carrancor@uthscsa.edu
Castellanos, Vincent 450-8196 Business Operations FM 180 castellanosv@uthscsa.edu
Chantaca, Jesus 567-6919 Paint Shop FM 134D chantaca@uthscsa.edu
Cheek, Bill 567-2974 Planning & Design FM 243 cheekb@uthscsa.edu
Cooper, Michael 567-2924 Project Management FM 145.01 cooperm2@uthscsa.edu
Cosme, Frank 567-0696 Planning & Design FM 250 cosme@uthscsa.edu
Cox, Troy 567-2932 Elevetor     coxt@uthscsa.edu
Crocker, Steven 567-4906 Central Enery Plant CEP   crockers@uthscsa.edu
Cruz, Adela 567-0926 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S cruza3@uthscsa.edu
Cunningham, Bill   Clinical Enterprise Maint.     cunninghamb@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

D          
Davidson, Jeff 567-4821 Energy Plants CEP   mdavidson@uthscsa.edu
Day, Kenneth 567-2945 Utilities MED 110C dayk2@uthscsa.edu
De La Pena, Reynaldo 3-7434 Maintenance, D.D. Hachar DDH 1.500 delapenar@uthscsa.edu
De La Rosa, Sebastian 567-2933 Maintenance DTL 1.269S delarosas3@uthscsa.edu
de los Reyes, Randy 567-3977 Information Systems FM 258 delosreyes@uthscsa.edu
Decker, Milo 567-2932 Maintanance, Elevator MED 1.269S deckerm@uthscsa.edu
Delgado, Oscar 567-2945 Utilities     delgadoo@uthscsa.edu
Diaz, Shaun   Clinical Enterprise Maint.     diazsb@uthscsa.edu
Digges, Kirk 567-2945 Utilities MED 118 diggesk@uthscsa.edu
Dixon, William 567-2935 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S dixonw@uthscsa.edu
Dominguez, John 567-3410 Central Energy Plant CEP 7-3410 dominguezj3@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

E          
Eichelberg, Lonnie   Maintenance TRP   eichelberg@uthscsa.edu
Elizondo, Oscar   Utilities     elizondoo@uthscsa.edu
Evans, Johnie 567-2928 Carpentry FM 134 evansjr@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

F          
Fell, Martin 567-2933 Maintenance DTL 1.269S fellm@uthscsa.edu
Fragozo, Albert 567-0241 Planning & Design FM 243 fragozo@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

G          
Gallardo, Enrique 567-0125 Access Control DTL 1.271S gallardoe@uthscsa.edu
Garcia, Christopher 567-2919 Engineering FM 243 garciac18@uthscsa.edu
Garcia, George 567-3410 Energy Plants CEP 204 garciacg2@uthscsa.edu
Garlitz, Helen 567-2886 Work Control / Stores FM 148 garlitz@uthscsa.edu
Gomez, Richard 567-2907 Planning & Design FM 250 gomezrf@uthscsa.edu
Gonzales, Martin   Utilities     gonzalesmc@uthscsa.edu
Gonzalez, Adriana 567-2836 Work Control FM 148 gonzaleza9@uthscsa.edu
Gonzalez, Rafael 567-2910 Automotive Services FM 164 gonzalezr18@uthscsa.edu
Guerrero, Veronica 567-2893 Accounting / HR FM 254 guerrerov3@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

H          
Hamilton, Michael 567-2937 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S hamiltonm2@uthscsa.edu
Harris, Joseph 450-8070 Project Management FM 145.01 harrisj7@uthscsa.edu
Hearn, Jimmie 567-8924 New Construction FM Trailer   hearnj@uthscsa.edu
Henderson, Robert 567-2945 Utilities DTL 110C hendersonr2@uthscsa.edu
Hernandez, Joe 450-5298 Maintenance PARC   hernandezj15@uthscsa.edu
Holland, Preston 567-2937 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S hollandp@uthscsa.edu
Hsieh, Tsailing 567-0710 Planning & Design FM 250 hsieht@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

I          
Iglesias, Esteban 567-2929 Engraving FM 144 iglesias@uthscsa.edu
Ireton, Eric 567-2915 Maintenance & Operations FM 168C ireton@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

J          
Janes, Tom 567-2839 Construction FM 148 janes@uthscsa.edu
Johnson, Jennifer 567-2883 Project Management FM 145.01 johnsonj9@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

K          
Kelenis, Giorgios 567-2903 Purchasing FM 162 kelenis@uthscsa.edu
King, Bobby 567-0125 Access Control DTL 1.271S kingbe@uthscsa.edu
Kotara, Rodney 567-2865 Project Management FM 145.01 kotarar@uthscsa.edu
Kyle, Ronald 567-2923 Plumbing FM 144A kylerr@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

L          
Lambert, Jason 567-2979 Project Management FM 168E lambertj3@uthscsa.edu
Lara, Joe 2-5053 Maintenance TRP   larajl@uthscsa.edu
Longoria, Steve   Custodial Services NUR   longoriasg@uthscsa.edu
Lopez, Jose 567-2855 Planning & Design FM 250 lopezjo@uthscsa.edu
Lowak, William 567-0518 Access Control DTL 1.271S lowak@uthscsa.edu
Luis, Sophia 567-2896 Work Control FM 148 luis@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

M          
Martin, Shane   Maintenance, Elevator     martinb@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Andrew 567-2868 Maintenance DTL 1.269 martineza12@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Christian 567-2859 Planning & Design FM 250 martinezcr@uthscsa.edu
Martinez Jr., Daniel 567-2902 Purchasing FM 162 martinezd7@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Edgar 567-2946 COHCR Utilities COHCR   martineze@uthscsa.edu
Mayer, Michael 567-7380 Hayden Head Utilities     mayerm@uthscsa.edu
McFadden, Amy 567-2809 Planning & Design FM 243 mcfaddena@uthscsa.edu
Mendez, Michael   Utilities     mendezm4@uthscsa.edu
Mendiola, Mark   Utilities     mendiolama@uthscsa.edu
Mora, Luis   Central Energy Plant     moralg@uthscsa.edu
Morales, Selma 567-2938 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S moraless4@uthscsa.edu
Morales, Stephen 567-2924 Electric FM   moraless3@uthscsa.edu
Moreno, Hilda   Custodial Services     morenoh5@uthscsa.edu
Moreno, Daniel   Utilities     morenod2@uthscsa.edu
Muller, Charles 567-2887 Information Systems FM 258 mullerc@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

N          
Nava, Maria   Custodial Services     navam@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

O          
Orosco, Ruben 450-6270 Clinical Enterprise Maint.     oroscor@uthscsa.edu
Ottea, Brandon 567-2785 Planning & Design FM 243 ottea@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

P          
Palacios, Orlando 567-0674 Engineering FM 241 palacioso@uthscsa.edu
Paniagua, Connie 567-0390 Facility Planning FM Trailer 1.100 paniagua@uthscsa.edu
Paniagua, Santos 567-2990 Estimating FM 245 paniaguas@uthscsa.edu
Papp, Chantal 567-2921 Architecture FM 239 papp@uthscsa.edu
Parker, Daniel 567-2818 Clinical Enterprise Maint. FM 148 parkerd3@uthscsa.edu
Parks Stahl, Andrea 567-2901 Purchasing FM 162 parksa@uthscsa.edu
Patterson, Jeffery 567-2029 Project Management FM 145.01 pattersonj5@uthscsa.edu
Pavon, Danilo   Energy Plants     pavond@uthscsa.edu
Perez, Richard 567-2908 Project Management FM 145.01 perezr3@uthscsa.edu
Pinkson, Rueben 567-2911 Design and Engineering FM 2.240 pinksonr@uthscsa.edu
Power, Richard 567-2873 Engineering FM 241 powerr@uthscsa.edu
Puentes, Roman 567-2912 Planning & Design FM 250 puentes@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

R          
Rackley, Jeffery 567-2093 Project Management FM 145.01 rackley@uthscsa.edu
Rendon-Galan, Rachel 567-2903 Purchasing FM 162 rendonr@uthscsa.edu
Reyes, Manuel 567-2931 Maintenance - Refrigeration DTL 1.269S reyesm6@uthscsa.edu
Riojas, Christopher 567-2945 Utilities MED   riojasc@uthscsa.edu
Rivera, Raymundo 567-2852 Engineering FM 241 riverar5@uthscsa.edu
Rocha, Patrick 567-2978 Project Management FM 145.01 rochap@uthscsa.edu
Rodgers, Mary 567-4186 Stores and Warehouse FM 140B rodgersm@uthscsa.edu
Rodriguez, Rose   Custodial Services     rodriguezr16@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

S          
Sanchez, Efren 567-3098 Planning & Design FM 250 sancheze@uthscsa.edu
Sanchez, Samuel 2-9994 Greehey Energy Plant NEP 1.100 sanchezs2uthscsa.edu
Shumaker, Joseph   McDermott Utilities MCD   shumakerj@uthscsa.edu
Sid, Catherine 567-2894 Financial Planning FM 254 sidc@uthscsa.edu
Slucki, Anna 567-2853 Work Control FM 148 slucki@uthscsa.edu
Smith, Thomas 567-2924 Electric FM 144A smitht4@uthscsa.edu
Strempke, Thomas 567-2856 Project Management FM 145.01 strempke@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

T          
Torres, Steve   Custodial Services     torress2@uthscsa.edu
Turner, Theodore 567-6311 Architecture FM 240 turnerts@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

U          
Uribe, Michael 567-0932 Facilities Stockroom FM 140 uribem@uthscsa.edu
Uvalle, Zaragoza   Clinical Enterprise Maint.     uvalle@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

V          
Valdez, William 567-0699 Planning & Design FM 243 valdezw@uthscsa.edu
Villarreal, Raul 567-2932 Maintenance DTL 1.269S villarrealr8@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

W          
Wallace, Christopher 567-2937 Custodial Services DTL 1.265S wallacecm@uthscsa.edu
Watkins, John   Utilities     watkinsj@uthscsa.edu
West, David 567-2944 Utilities MED 118 westd3@uthscsa.edu
Williams, Joseph 567-2933 Maintenance DTL 1.269S williamsj5@uthscsa.edu
Woodward, Zonna 567.2943 Work Control DTL 1.265S woodwardz@uthscsa.edu

 

[to top]

 

Z          
Zatopek, Joseph 450-8032 Project Management FM 145.01 zatopek@uthscsa.edu

[to top]