Department of Cellular and Structural Biology

Postdoctoral Fellows


Naomi Sayre
, Ph.D.

Panneerdoss Subbarayalu, Ph.D.

Han Wang, Ph.D.

Chang Zhu, Ph.D.

 

NamePIPhone (210)Email
Bernard, Xavier, Ph.D. Bishop 562-9060 Bernardx@uthscsa.edu
Bouamar, Hakim, Ph.D. Sun 567-4869 Bouamar@uthscsa.edu
Lai, Yanlai, Ph.D. Ran 567-4604 LaiY2@uthscsa.edu
Liang, Sitai, Ph.D. Habib 567-3890 Liangs@uthscsa.edu
Liu, Jun, Ph.D. Wang 567-2013 LiuJ8@uthscsa.edu
Rosa de Araujo, Patricia, Ph.D. Penalva Rosadearaujo@uthscsa.edu
Santos, Marcia, Ph.D. Penalva/Kokovay MarciacSantos@gmail.com
Sayre, Naomi, Ph.D. Lechleiter 562-4101 Sayre@uthscsa.edu
Subbarayalu, Panneerdoss, Ph.D. Rao Subbarayalu@uthscsa.edu
Wang, Han, Ph.D. Wang 567-2013 Wangh9@uthscsa.edu
Zanotto-Filho, Alfeu, Ph.D. Bishop 562-9060 ZanottoFilho@uthscsa.edu
Zhu, Chang, Ph.D. Kokovay 567-0725 Zhuc4@uthscsa.edu

 

To Sort by Name or PI click Header Title.