Department of Cellular and Structural Biology

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Quick link to Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

 

NamePIPhone (210)Email
Akanuma, Naoki, Ph.D. 803-4492 AKANUMA@UTHSCSA.EDU
Bouamar, Hakim, Ph.D. Sun, LuZhe 567-0850 BOUAMAR@UTHSCSA.EDU
Bozdemir-Kurbanov, Eda, Ph.D. Lechleiter, James BOZDEMIRKURB@UTHSCSA.EDU
Eduardo Da Silva, Acarizia, Ph.D. Sun, LuZhe 567-0850 EDUARDODASIL@UTHSCSA.EDU
Eedunuri, Vijay Kumar, Ph.D. 713-822-7755 EEDUNURI@UTHSCSA.EDU
Gorthi, Aparna, Ph.D. Bishop, Alex 562-9060 GORTHI@UTHSCSA.EDU
Lee, Stacey, Ph.D. Lechleiter, James LEESN@UTHSCSA.EDU
Liang, Sitai, Ph.D. Habib, Samy 567-3890 LIANGS@UTHSCSA.EDU
Liu, Jun, Ph.D. Wang, Pei 567-2013 LIUJ8@UTHSCSA.EDU
Onyeagucha, Benjamin, Ph.D. 567-1000 ONYEAGUCHA@UTHSCSA.EDU
Pena, Christopher, Ph.D. Leach, Robin PENAC3@UTHSCSA.EDU
Rajamanickam, Subapriya, Ph.D. 562-9140 RAJAMANICKAM@UTHSCSA.EDU
Romero Sandoval, July Carolina, Ph.D. 567-1000 ROMEROSANDOV@UTHSCSA.EDU
Rosa De Araujo, Patricia, Ph.D. 562-9007 ROSADEARAUJO@UTHSCSA.EDU
Subbarayalu, Panneerdoss, Ph.D. Rao, Manjeet 562-9140 SUBBARAYALU@UTHSCSA.EDU
Wang, Han, Ph.D. Wang, Pei 740-590-0296 WANGH9@UTHSCSA.EDU
Yao, Li, Ph.D. 567-3591 YAOL@UTHSCSA.EDU
Zeballos, Carla, M.D. Sun, LuZhe 567-0850 ZEBALLOSC@UTHSCSA.EDU
Zhao, Zhenze, Ph.D. Habib, Samy 562-9046 ZHAOZ2@UTHSCSA.EDU
Zhu, Zhenxin, Ph.D. 567-7000 ZHUZ@UTHSCSA.EDU

 

To Sort by Name or PI click Header Title.