Department of Cell Systems & Anatomy

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Quick link to Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

 

NamePIPhone (210)Email
Bassani, Nicklas, Ph.D. Bishop, Alex 562-9060 BASSANI@UTHSCSA.EDU
Easley, Acarizia, Ph.D. Sun, LuZhe EASLEYA@UTHSCSA.EDU
Gorthi, Aparna, Ph.D. Bishop, Alex 562-9060 GORTHI@UTHSCSA.EDU
Liu, Jun, Ph.D. Wang, Pei 567-2013 LIUJ8@UTHSCSA.EDU
Ko, Su Hyuk, Ph.D. Chen, Lizhen
Mahoney, Rebekah, Ph.D. Frost, Bess MAHONEYR@UTHSCSA.EDU
Mehta, Isha, Ph.D. Zare, Habil MEHTAI@UTHSCSA.EDU
Mozolewski, Pawel, Ph.D. Dobrowolski, Radek MOZOLEWSKI@UTHSCSA.EDU
Onyeagucha, Benjamin, Ph.D. Rao, Manjeet 567-1000 ONYEAGUCHA@UTHSCSA.EDU
Rajamanickam, Subapriya, Ph.D. Rao, Manjeet 562-9140 RAJAMANICKAM@UTHSCSA.EDU
Romero Sandoval, July Carolina, Ph.D. Bishop, Alex 567-1000 ROMEROSANDOV@UTHSCSA.EDU
Stubblefield, Jeremy, Ph.D. Lechleiter, James STUBBLEFIEJ3@UTHSCSA.EDU
Sun, Wenyan, Ph.D. Frost, Bess SUNW@UTHSCSA.EDU
Zeballos, Carla, M.D. Sun, LuZhe 567-0850 ZEBALLOSC@UTHSCSA.EDU
Zheng, Guixi, Ph.D. Sun, LuZhe ZHENGG@UTHSCSA.EDU
Xu, Yi, Ph.D. Wang, Pei XUY4@UTHSCSA.EDU

 

To Sort by Name or PI click Header Title.