Purchasing Department

Purchasing Team Contacts      -      Main Number: 210-562-6200

Download the Purchasing Team & HUB Program Contact List.


Name Phone
Fax
E-mail
Vikki Foster Ross
Senior Director, Supply Chain Management
& HUB Coordinator
562-6201
562-6290
rossv@uthscsa.edu
Farias, Christelle
Assistant Director, Purchasing
562-6202
562-6290
fariasc@uthscsa.edu
Crum, Teresa
Contract Administration Manager
562-6203
562-6290
crumt@uthscsa.edu
Mendez, Rebecca
Office Manager
562-6204
562-6290
mendezr2@uthscsa.edu
Procurement Assistant Team
Customer Service Desk 562-6200
562-6290
PurchAdmin@uthscsa.edu
Bearbower, Jamie
Assistant Buyer
562-6208
562-6290
bearbower@uthscsa.edu
Romero, Claudia
Assistant Buyer
562-6210
562-6292
romeroc2@uthscsa.edu
Tovar, Tammy
Assistant Buyer
562-6211
562-6292
tovar@uthscsa.edu
Purchasing Teams
Research/Lab Team
Michael, Esther
Procurement Agent - Senior
562-6206
562-6291
michaelo@uthscsa.edu
Saenz, Joe
Procurement Agent - Intermediate
562-6218
562-6291
saenz@uthscsa.edu
Beale, Richard
Buyer - Intermediate
562-6212
562-6291
bealer@uthscsa.edu
Butcher, Gaye
Buyer -Intermediate
562-6213
562-6291
butcherl@uthscsa.edu
Cruz, Raul (Roy)
Buyer - Intermediate
562-6223
562-6291
cruzr6@uthscsa.edu
Dental Team
Michael, Esther
Procurement Agent - Senior
562-6206
562-6291
michaelo@uthscsa.edu
Saenz, Joe
Procurement Agent - Intermediate
562-6218
562-6291
saenz@uthscsa.edu
Phillips, Marian
Buyer - Intermediate
562-6219
562-6291
phillipsm2@uthscsa.edu
Information Service Technologies Team
Holmes, Steve
Procurement Agent - Senior
562-6205
562-6292
holmes@uthscsa.edu
De Leon, Richard
Procurement Agent - Intermediate
562-6214
562-6292
deleonr2@uthscsa.edu
Glenewinkel, Albert
Buyer - Intermediate
562-6225
562-6292
glenewinkel@uthscsa.edu
General Supplies & Service Team
Holmes, Steve
Procurement Agent - Senior
562-6205
562-6292
holmes@uthscsa.edu
De Leon, Richard
Procurement Agent - Intermediate
562-6214
562-6292
deleonr2@uthscsa.edu
Cavazos, Cindy
Buyer - Associate
562-6217
562-6292
CavazosCI@uthscsa.edu
Koehne, Myla
Buyer -Intermediate
562-6215
562-6292
koehnem@uthscsa.edu
E-Pro & IOS Team
Fischer, Tommy
Procurement Agent - Senior
562-6319
562-6290
fischer@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Gina
Buyer - Assistant
562-6209
562-6291
martinezg5@uthscsa.edu
Minier, Mary
Buyer - Associate
562-6326
562-6291
minier@uthscsa.edu
Commercial Card Services ProCardAdmin@uthscsa.edu
TravelAdmin@uthscsa.ed
Schweiger, Karen
Commercial Card Coordinator
562-6216
562-6290
schweiger@uthscsa.edu
Satellite Offices
Facilities Management
Parks-Stahl, Andrea
Buyer - Senior
567-2901
567-2897
parksa@uthscsa.edu
Kelenis, Georgio
Procurement Agent - Senior
567-2903
567-2897
kelenis@uthscsa.edu
Rendon-Galan, Rachel
Buyer - Intermediate
567-2905
567-2897
rendonr@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Daniel
Buyer - Intermediate
567-2902
567-2897
martinezd7@uthscsa.edu
General Stores
Olkowski, Ken
Manager, Materials Management
567-5986
567-5972
olkowski@uthscsa.edu
Bronder, Nancy
Procurement Agent - Intermediate
567-5960
567-5972
bronder@uthscsa.edu