Health Science Center insignia

Type of transaction

Name

Phone

E-mail

Authorized Signatures

Call DCATS

7-0180

dcats@uthscsa.edu

Business Travel Account/BTA

Cheri Boubel

2-6276

boubel@uthscsa.edu

Credit application

Information for Vendor

Call Customer Services

2-6230

acctg-admin@uthscsa.edu

Encumbrances

Requisitions

Call Purchasing

2-6200

purch-admin@uthscsa.edu

Purchase Orders

Patricia Gonzalez

2-6271

gonzalezp@uthscsa.edu

Work Orders

Virginia Rojas

2-6261

rojas@uthscsa.edu

Endowments

Kit Ramzinski

2-6253

ramzinski@uthscsa.edu

Federal ID number for HSC

See Accounting Web FAQs #1

 

 

Financial Reports

Financial Reports

Kellye Wagner

2-6251

wagnerk2@uthscsa.edu

International Visitor/Non-Resident Alien, and 1042s Processing

Richard Gallardo

2-6309

gallardor@uthscsa.edu

IRS Information Returns, 1099, and W-9 Procession

Patricia Gonzalez

2-6271

gonzalezp@uthscsa.edu

Inter-Departmental Transfers

Richard Encino

2-6274

encinor@uthscsa.edu

Interest Distributions

Yvette Hernandez

2-6275

hernandezy2@uthscsa.edu

Local Checks

Canceling/Stop Payment

Call Customer Services

2-6230

acctg-admin@uthscsa.edu

Local/State Vouchers and Travel Payment Status 

Call Customer Services

2-6230

acctg-admin@uthscsa.edu

New Account Memos

Bryan Flynn

2-6273

flynnb@uthscsa.edu

Regulations

Local/State

Cheri Boubel

2-6276

boubel@uthscsa.edu

 

Virginia Rojas

2-6261

rojas@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

Travel

Virginia Rojas

2-6261

rojas@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

Stipends/International Visitors

Richard Encino

2-6274

encinor@uthscsa.edu

Subgrants

Richard Encino

2-6274

encinor@uthscsa.edu

State Warrants

Cancel/Stop Pay/Tracking

Call Customer Services

2-6230

acctg-admin@uthscsa.edu

Texas Surplus

Kit Ramzinski

2-6253

ramzinski@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

Training Classes on Accounting Procedures

Call Employee Training & Development (Human Resources)

7-2320

 

Transfer of Funds

Call Customer Service

2-6230

acctg-admin@uthscsa.edu

Vendor Identification Number

Esther Gonzales

2-6262

gonzalese@uthscsa.edu

If your question does not fit
one of the categories

Call Customer Service

2-6230

acctg-admin@uthscsa.edu